A new meaning of self-confidence

I'm in a.. what can I say.. splendid mood, great great great mood. I am the best, the king. Like the one and only. I'm above every other person. You know why? It's simple. Cuz it's weekend tomorrow! Fucking friday again. Nothing planed the first day of the beloved thing called holiday but every other minute is fully scheduled with funny stuffs. And I really think for once, without being embarrassing, that this is the time to be enormously proud of myself. I've always had a big portion of self-confidence in me but now it's time to live out. Sometimes you've got to think: "No one can be myself like I can".
Nothing can go wrong the next few days. This is the time, this is the beginning. Beginning? Of what? You'll see, ladies and gentlemen, you'll see. It's me you're takin' about. Everything can happen...
I love myself!

Listen to this song, it's me right now and of course on friday and saturday.. and sunday..



// Tompa C


Kommentarer
Postat av: grodan

kola?

2009-08-21 @ 03:40:25
Postat av: Tompa C

Minst sagt! ;)

2009-08-24 @ 14:08:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0